Love

Four Legged Angels

He was never supposed to mean so much to me. I was never supposed to fall so fucking hard. But i did and that is the bitter truth. That’s what keeps me holding on because it hurts to let him go.Do you know how it feels loke when you look at the sun? How you are blinded by the light and you can’t see anything else. That ‘was’ him. Getting over him was hard like extremly hard.I was the first one to laugh at anylovesick couple or any of my friend who used to cry on my sholder after her break up and how she still loves him. But now the things have changed. It’s true that you don’t know the feel of anything until you go through it yourself.

After he broke up with me stating that he never actually loved me and all those things were fake my…

View original post 314 more words

Leave a Reply

